top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Aussie Working Mum

My cleaning schedule + free template to download!

Updated: Feb 13, 2020

Let's admit it, keeping the house in tip top shape is hard, add a job on top of that it gets harder and then the little trolls follow you around the house messing up what you just cleaned.


I find myself getting overwhelmed when I walk through the door and look at the house, it feels like SO much to do and that's when the anxiety hits and you automatically become 100 time more tired, one thing I've found is when you write it all down you realise there's not actually that much to do and when you statigically spread it out over the week it makes your life easy, and your home sparkling.


I've spread my week out with daily tasks, and a different room every day. PLUS - Power Clean Hour - once a week you always have a spare hour, so I spend that hour doing those odd jobs you don't normally think of, and it's more about killing the spread of germs, keeping a healthy environment and they're quick and easy to do.


Click here to download my Cleaning Schedule, and get cleaning stress free today!


574 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page